Join the 4th International Conference on Multidisciplinary Research ICMR2021

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

TRENDS IN MULTIDISCIPLINARY RESEARCH 2021

21-22 AUGUST 2021

Online Conference-Toronto, Canada time

Join the 4th International Conference on Trends in Multidisciplinary Research 2021 (ICMR2021) from  21-22 August 2021 Online !

Organised by Unique Conferences Canada and International Multidisciplinary Research Journal - ISSN 2424-7073 with the participation of eminent faculty members from around the world who excel in their respective fields, we cordially invite you to present your research findings at this major global conference conducted online from Toronto, Canada.

ICMR2021 is a premier knowledge building event in Multidisciplinary Research at a global level. This event is renowned for its thought-provoking, cutting edge content, unrivaled online networking opportunities and a presenter friendly atmosphere.

Keep these dates free and join us from anywhere in the world for a multitude of sessions that enrich your knowledge and advance your career.

 

VITAL INFORMATION

IMPORTANT DATES

Early Bird Registration
30 April 2021

Abstract Acceptance
Within 5 working days

Full papers
15 August 2021

 

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Submit Abstract
abstract@imrjournal.info

Submit Paper
papers@imrjournal.info

Registration Matters

admin@uniqueca.com

 

CONFERENCE TRACKS

MULTIDISCIPLINARY TRACK
PHYSICAL & LIFE SCIENCES
ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES
HEALTH, MEDICINE & WELLNESS
BUSINESS & ECONOMICS

CPD - 6th Global Public Health 2021  in Bali Indonesia

CONFERENCE UPDATES

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

Dr. Irrgang, Klaus (Canada)

Dr. Jennifer L. Penland (USA)

Dr. Tilanka Chandrasekera (USA)

STEPS TO JOIN ICMR2021 AS A PRESENTER OR AN OBSERVER

STEP 01

Uploading Abstract

STEP 02

Acknowledgement

STEP 03

Acceptance

STEP 04

Registration

STEP 05

Confirmation

STEP 06

Conference

PUBLICATION OPPORTUNITIES

GLOBAL TIME FRAME- Toronto, Canada EDT (UTC-4) 8.30 am

Asia-Pacific

Jakarta, Indonesia
WIB (UTC +7)

7.30 pm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
MYT (UTC +8)

8.30 pm

Tokyo, Japan
JST (UTC +9)

9.30 pm

New Delhi, India
IST (UTC +5:30)

6.00 pm

Africa

Lagos,  Nigeria
WAT(UTC +1)

1.30 pm

Johannesburg, SA
SAST (UTC +2)

2.30 pm

Accra, Ghana
GMT (UTC +0)

12.30 pm

Casablanca, Morocco
WEST (UTC +1)

1.30 pm

Europe

Berlin, Germany
CEST (UTC +2)

2.30 pm

Stockholm, Sweden
CEST (UTC +2)

2.30 pm

Rome, Italy
CEST (UTC +2)

2.30 pm

Lisbon, Portugal
WEST (UTC +1)

1.30 pm

South America

Mexico City, Mexico
CDT (UTC -5)

7.30 am

Kingston, Jamaica
EST (UTC -5)

7.30 am

Caracas, Venezuela
VET (UTC -4)

8.30 am

Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)

9.30 am

EXPERT SPEAKERS & FACULTY

Speaker Name

University Name

Country

Speaker Name

University Name

Country

Speaker Name

University Name

Country

Speaker Name

University Name

Country

JOURNALS

ICMR2021 Journals online
ICMR2021 Journals online
ICMR2021 Journals online
ICMR2021 Journals online
4th International Conference on Multidisciplinary Research  2021 (Online)

Find Us On

ucanada

© Unique Conferences Canada 2020. All Rights Reserved. Solution by R G | Attributions